Delivery and payment in Ukraine

PE "World Leo" works all over Ukraine - so if you like and you want to buy board games, children's toys, children's creativity, puzzles, developing games for children in bulk from the manufacturer, be assured that we can deliver them to you.

Delivery of board games TM "STRATEG" and "LEO" in Odessa:

Usually the delivery takes place on the next day after placing the order, but if the games are urgently needed, tell us about it? in any situation there is a correct solution. Possible reception and delivery on weekends.

Delivery of table games TM "STRATEG" and "LEO" in Ukraine:

Delivery is carried out by courier service and takes from 1 to 3 days. The delivery charge is calculated individually for each order according to the courier service rates.

self-delivery of Board games TM «STRATEG» and «LEO»:

You can get your own order in our office at: Odessa, str. Dalnitskaya, 25 (by prior arrangement).


Payment options

The method of payment for any order you choose when you make it. Payment in our online store is only in UAH.

Cash payment

You give money when you receive an order for a delivery officer. This is the most common and convenient way to pay for purchases.

Payment for the Privatbank

Payment for the card can be made at any branch of the bank, through the payment terminal of Privatbank, which are available in a variety of shopping centers, or through the Privat24 website (provided that you are registered there).

Payment by cash on delivery

When you deliver goods using the courier service "New Mail", you can pay when you receive the order by cash on delivery. Please note that the "New Mail" takes a commission for this service of about 20-25 UAH, which are charged in addition to the cost of delivery.

Cashless settlement

This is the only method of payment in case an order is registered with a legal entity. When you receive an order, you must have a power of attorney from the contracting authority and the identity card. Together with the order issued an account, invoice and waybill.

strateg & leo

Доставка и оплата по Украине

ЧП «Мир Лео» работает по всей Украине – поэтому если вам нравятся и вы хотите купить настольные игры, детские игрушки, детское творчество, пазлы, развивающие игры для детей оптом от производителя, будьте уверены, что мы сможем их вам доставить.

Доставка настольных игр ТМ «STRATEG» и «LEO» по г.Одесса:

Обычно доставка осуществляется на следующий день после оформления заказа, однако если игры вам нужны срочно, скажите об этом ? в любой ситуации найдется правильное решение. Возможен прием заказов и доставка в выходные дни.

Доставка настольных игр ТМ «STRATEG» и «LEO» по Украине:

Доставка осуществляется курьерской службой и занимает от 1 до 3 дней. Плата за доставку рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа согласно тарифам курьерской службы.

Самовывоз настольных игр ТМ «STRATEG» и «LEO»:

Вы можете самостоятельно получить заказ в нашем офисе по адресу: г.Одесса, ул. Дальницкая, д.25 (по предварительной договоренности).


Варианты оплаты

Способ оплаты любого заказа вы выбираете при его оформлении. Оплата в нашем интернет- магазине производится только в гривнах.

Наличный расчет

Вы отдаете деньги при получении заказа сотруднику службы доставки. Это самый распространенный и удобный способ оплаты покупок.

Оплата на карту Приватбанка

Оплату на карточку можно произвести в любом отделении банка, через платежный терминал Приватбанка, которые имеются во множестве торговых центров, либо через сайт Приват24 (при условии, что вы на нем зарегистрированы).

Оплата наложенным платежом

При доставке товаров с помощью курьерской службы «Новая почта» существует возможность оплаты при получении заказа наложенным платежом. Обращаем ваше внимание, что «Новая почта» берет комиссию за эту услугу порядка 20-25 гривен, которые взимаются дополнительно к стоимости доставки.

Безналичный расчет

Это единственный способ оплаты в случае, если заказ оформляется на юридическое лицо. При получении заказа необходимо иметь при себе доверенность от организации-заказчика и удостоверение личности. Вместе с заказом выдаются счет, счет-фактура и накладная.

strateg & leo